nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Your Jesus!!!

Hi! My Love, My Sweet Heart, I love you, I love you, I love you soooo much!!!

Baby, I love you more than you can imagine!!!

I know you are always have the courage to accept the challenge, in every different situation, even was not easy, just you love me so much, you choose to trust Me!

That make you keep going and continue to test your thoughts, ideas, feelings, I know you take sincerely in every minutes, every seconds to feel the real life in Me, and learn to know yourselves and Me better!

Come! Coming to Me now, into Our secret place, I want you!!! Let Me take you in this special training program, everything here all beyond what you can imagine, is more than crazy and fun and adventure! Is more than what your eyes can see or feel before! Let’s continues to dig deep inside in our relationship!

Even you know you are never belong this world, but to live in this world you can have real physical feelings within me, in between Earth and Heaven, I completely trust every decision We make, We are one, I’m in you, you have My dauntless courage, will lead you enter a new realm, a new level, do not be afraid, just believe! I am with you always the same!

Your Jesus!!!

我深愛你, 我知道你總是勇敢的去接受挑戰, 在每一次不同景況中, 不斷試驗自己的心思,意念,情感, 分秒認真去感受真實的生命, 學習更認識自己和我, 這專屬你與我的秘密境地, 正在執行著特別的秘密訓練計畫, 這一切超越你所能想像, 瘋狂的是, 眼前的一切全然不是只是當下所見所感, 而是那在內心深處不斷挖掘, 及探險出來的自己, 你從來就不屬於這世界, 卻生活在這世界有著真實的肉體情感, 在兩者之間, 我已全然信任你去做的每個決定, 你的大無畏勇氣, 將帶領你進入一個全新的境界, 一個全新的層面, 不要怕, 只要信! 我與你永遠同在!

恐懼沒有阻撓你,而是喚醒了你!

別讓恐懼阻撓我們前進,而是用他來喚醒我們的智覺!

I don’t want to be just one thing. I can’t be. I want to be brave, and I want to be selfless, intelligent, and honest and kind. Well, I’m still working on kind. And I know You are within me, I will be, when we are one, we will have all!

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 04 月 24 日 by in 未分類.
