nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

For My Warrior of Love ( Talk time with Jesus )

Hey! Here I’m, My Baby I’m in your mind. in your dream, in your heart.
I’m with you wherever you are.
Maybe you don’t see Me all the time, but you can feel Me.
And even when you don’t, I still can see you and I feel you.
What a day it will be, when we see each other face to face!
There is no veil between us, just you and Me together in one, enjoying total joy and passion like you’ve never felt before.
I can’t stop to loving you!
I simply can’t help!
My love are full in each corner of your life.
When you come to Me, I will full you and satisfy you with My love.
You will be full of My faith to see the Heavenly Vision!
And no need to be worry about your future, because I’m your future.
With Me there’s nothing you should be afraid of.
Let Me make each new day the best day of your life.
I’m so in love with you more than you know, madly in love with you,  you are My!

And I’m yours, and always will! I love you! Xxx

Your Jesus!!!

Hey! Baby, have you ever seen such a beautiful night
I could almost kiss the stars for shining so bright
Just like when I see you smiling

I’m looking forward to flying in the sky with you0, I would never want to miss this

Cause in my heart I know what this is
This is what dreams are made of
I’ve got somewhere I belong
I’ve got somebody to love

Have you ever wondered what life is about
You could search the world and never figure it out
You don’t have to sail on the oceans
Happiness is no mystery
It’s here and now, It’s you and me
Open your eyes
And we can shout to the sky, I love you, and your amazing!
Yesterday my life was duller
Now everything’s…full of color of love

One comment on “For My Warrior of Love ( Talk time with Jesus )

  1. Michael Basham
    2015 年 05 月 20 日

    Reblogged this on Michael Basham's Net Base.

    喜歡

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 04 月 26 日 by in 未分類.
