nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Relationship with Love

Jesus: My Sweet heart, I know when you read the book of Bible, some time you have some bad feeling about you and others, for that I want you to know, I have not made the law to blame, criticism or judgment the people, I have make the law to love, so please don’t get into judge yourself or other people, this is not My will.

My will is To Love and Accepted Love, the book of Bible is to help all of you to learning and be alert. But the most important thing in life is love, so for this is bigs one and all, so the Love can cover all of mistakes, and really love, perfect love without fear. I love you all and all you need to do is come to me, let me full you with my love, for I with you and your in me, I’m in you! Our love is deep and full of faith, so My love please come on to me now, let my love fill your vase, so you can pour out to others!

I’m so happy to know, I’m the great sinner and how weak I’m.
And how much I need Him and He’s love! After I have done everything I can.
I ‘m very thankful to know, no matter what, He is always in me, and be with me, He chose me to be His vessel to give out He’s love daily, and He is very faithful to full me with He’s love all the times.

And when I think of what I have miss or sacrifices, some time I can be very sad, I have to give all, but He has come to tell me, that everything I was think I’m miss or sacrifices is not. All this is become more powerful and deeper love in the heart and spirit, and all this will always in me.

All this is LOVE, Because I have, so I can give, and LOVE will always in me, for Him chose me be He’s bride and we are become one with Love, forever Love! Thank you Jesus xxx

Dear Jesus, I’m so happy and feel so blessing, we are belong to You, and we can be so deep in love with You, You’re the best , and I really thank You so much, You have create this storage love in us, I know this is all from You, I can feel so much of You, just like You are here, You are so Amazing Jesus, thank You so much of Your Grace, please keep our love keep glorifies You! We love You so much, our Wonderful Jesus!

It’s all the Lord, it’s all about Him! Your the vessels of His love to manifest His love to others, you’re the vessels through which He pours out His love! You are the Love of God!

The more you listen to Me and the more of My thoughts and Words you receive and absorb, the better you will communicate with those around you, and the better listener you will become. Cultivate the habit, for it’s worth it!

We simply cannot serve and minister to others from an empty shell!
When we asking the Lord and getting His directions and obeying them, we don’t miss the mark out of human error, and even when things seem to go “wrong" we are within His perfect will, and thus can have full faith that He’s taking care of things and working them out to His glory.

Call on the power of the keys to help us to see things through He’s eyes!
You must hear from Me and take immediate action, nothing wavering, without so much as even considering any other possibility or alternative other than calling on the power of the keys.

「完全的自我,就無法擁有神。

少一點自我,就更多的擁有神。

沒有自我,就完全的擁有神。」  -史密斯.維格氏維爾

One comment on “Relationship with Love

  1. Michael Basham
    2015 年 05 月 20 日

    Reblogged this on Michael Basham's Net Base.

    喜歡

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 04 月 27 日 by in 未分類.
