nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

I surrender

Here I am
Down on my knees again
Surrendering all
Surrendering all

Find me here
Lord as You draw me near
Desperate for You
Desperate for You

Drench my soul
As mercy and grace unfold
I hunger and thirst
I hunger and thirst

With arms stretched wide
I know You hear my cry
Speak to me now
Speak to me now

I surrender
I surrender
I want to know You more
I want to know You more

Like a rushing wind
Jesus breathe within
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me

Like a mighty storm
Stir within my soul
Lord have Your way
Lord have Your way in me

屈膝在祢寶座前敬拜
全心獻上 全人降服
我渴慕更親近祢耶穌
我靈渴慕 深深渴慕
降服於祢

降下祢豐富恩典憐憫
渴望有祢 一生像祢
敞開我心聽我呼求聲音
向我吹氣 甦醒我靈

降服於祢 降服於祢
更多經歷祢主 一生服事祢主
降服於祢 降服於祢
更多經歷祢主 一生服事祢主

耶穌祢吹氣 像狂風吹襲
主祢掌權 主祢掌權作王
像暴風來臨 挑旺我心靈
主祢掌權 主祢掌權作王

One comment on “I surrender

  1. Michael Basham
    2015 年 05 月 20 日

    Reblogged this on Warriors Without Borders and commented:
    These are from a dear sister Natalia who I hoped to add as a contributing writer but instead she started her own blog! God bless her! Let’s pray for more souls in Taiwan and China!

    按讚數

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 05 月 01 日 by in 未分類.
