nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Know that God Loves you and He Cares about you and He has plan and a Destiny for your life…God Will Show You His Will!

耶利米書 第二十九章 Jeremiah chapter 29

11. For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. 耶和華說:我知道我向你們所懷的意念是賜平安的意念,不是降災禍的意念,要叫你們末後有指望。

12. Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.

你們要呼求我,禱告我,我就應允你們。

13. And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

你們尋求我,若專心尋求我,就必尋見。

歌羅西書 第一章 Colossians chapter 1

  1. For this cause we also, since the day we heard it, do not cease to pray for you, and to desire that ye might be filled with the knowledge of his will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding;
  2. 因此,我們自從聽見的日子,也就為你們不住的禱告祈求,願你們在一切屬靈的智慧悟性上,滿心知道神的旨意;
  3. That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God; 好叫你們行事為人對得起主,凡事蒙他喜悅,在一切善事上結果子,漸漸的多知道神;
  4. Strengthened with all might, according to his glorious power, unto all patience and longsuffering with joyfulness;
  5. 照他榮耀的權能,得以在各樣的力上加力,好叫你們凡事歡歡喜喜的忍耐寬容;
  6. Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light:
  7. 又感謝父,叫我們能與眾聖徒在光明中同得基業。
  8. Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son:
  9. 他救了我們脫離黑暗的權勢,把我們遷到他愛子的國裡;
  10. In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:
  11. 我們在愛子裡得蒙救贖,罪過得以赦免。

詩篇 第十六篇 Psalms chapter 16

  1. Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fulness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore. 你必將生命的道路指示我。在你面前有滿足的喜樂;在你右手中有永遠的福樂。

詩篇 第三十二篇

  1. I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go: I will guide thee with mine eye.
  2. 我要教導你,指示你當行的路;我要定睛在你身上勸戒你。

箴言 第三章 Proverbs chapter 3

                               5. Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.

     In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

你要專心仰賴耶和華,不可倚靠自己的聰明,

在你一切所行的事上都要認定他,他必指引你的路。

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 05 月 11 日 by in 未分類.
