nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

I Will Fight!!!

13503MU9-30

持守你的柔和單純。

若是你不保持謙卑,將面對的是跌倒。

充滿強烈的愛、強壯的勇氣,並在神的恩典中,保持謙卑。

Keep pure and meek. If you don’t stay humble, get ready to stumble and then tumble.

Be powerfully loving. Be strong, courageous, and by God’s grace, stay humble.

1 Samuel chapter 15

  1. And Samuel said, Hath the LORD as great delight in burnt offerings and sacrifices, as in obeying the voice of the LORD? Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice, and to hearken than the fat of rams.

Hebrews chapter 10:5~10

Wherefore when he cometh into the world, he saith,

Sacrifice and offering thou wouldest not, but a body hast thou prepared me:

In burnt offerings and sacrifices for sin thou hast had no pleasure.
Then said I, Lo, I come (in the volume of the book it is written of me,) to do thy will, O God.
Above when he said, Sacrifice and offering and burnt offerings and offering for sin thou wouldest not, neither hadst pleasure therein; which are offered by the law;
Then said he, Lo, I come to do thy will, O God. He taketh away the first, that he may establish the second.
By the which will we are sanctified through the offering of the body of Jesus Christ once for all.

 恐懼沒有阻撓你,而是喚醒了你!

別讓恐懼阻撓我們前進,而是用他來喚醒我們的智覺!

You are my very life, my breath, the joy of my heart!

You put the twinkle in my eye, the sparkle in my smile, a song on my lips as I sing unto You.

I sing because You make me happy, I sing because I’m free.

I sing unto You, my King and Lord. All glory and praise be Yours!

Psalms chapter 37

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 06 月 10 日 by in 未分類.
