nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

something was studying today…

Why is fear…

If we will never be a perfect person. So why do we spend so much time pretending to be?

Do we want to look like the Disciple, or be the Disciple?

A meek person knows they really can’t change themselves without God’s help. So one of the worst things we can do is focus on everything that’s wrong with us. Focus on Jesus. Only He has the ability to change us.

When every time we want to or trying to Covering up our self, we do not want anyone to see, how we hiding in fear and shame, can hold us back from feeling fully known and loved by God.

He is our gardener come to trim, remove weeds, when we find impurities, He can quickly remove our fears, we can grow in His love joy with He’s Courage!

When every time, our Heavenly Father are gentle with loving voice, smile face calling us and He comes us, for He loves us so much, when we confess our sin and shame, we are let Him to Covers us.

Genesis 2:25 — and they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed.

Genesis 3:9 — LORD God called unto Adam, and said unto him, Where art thou?

Genesis 3:21 Unto Adam also and to his wife did the LORD God make coats of skins, and clothed them.

Psalms 32: 5 I acknowledged my sin unto thee, and mine iniquity have I not hid I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the LORD; and thou forgave the iniquity of my sin Selah…

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 06 月 13 日 by in 未分類.
