nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

BeLoved!

Do we really know what love is? Not empty, surface love – but true, unconditional love.

And how does our ability to be loved affect how we express love for others?

1 John chapter 4:7 Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.

Acts chapter 20:35 I have shewed you all things, how that so labouring ye ought to support the weak, and to remember the words of the Lord Jesus, how he said, It is more blessed to give than to receive.

馬太福音25章41-46節
「王又要向那左邊的說:『你們這被咒詛的人,離開我,進入那為魔鬼和他的使者所預備的永火裡去!因為我餓了,你們不給我吃;渴了,你們不給我喝;我作客旅,你們不留我住;我赤身露體,你們不給我穿;我病了,我在監裡,你們不來看顧我。』他們也要回答說:『主啊,我們什麼時候見你餓了,或渴了,或作客旅,或赤身露體,或病了,或在監裡,不伺候你呢?』王要回答說:『我實在告訴你們:這些事你們既不做在我這弟兄中一個最小的身上,就是不做在我身上了。』這些人,要往永刑裡去;那些義人,要往永生裡去。」

Thoughts for Today:

在這裡,給與不給是何等不同。我們願意做在最小的弟兄身上,與不做在他們身上,結局也差異很大。的確,我們要能體諒左邊的僕人,他們實在看不見。我們也感覺受委屈,因為若是看見,我們會去做的。但主常在意想不到的時候顯現,祂的意思不是説遇到每個窮人都要賙濟,而是要在聖靈感動之下進行。作主的僕人,需要每天敏銳聖靈的帶領與感動,否則就不知道怎樣做主工,只是按照自己的心意;以致於被主責備,我們還覺得委屈,不知道到底為了什麼。

Questions to Ponder:

事實上,神要責備我們缺乏敏銳的態度。聖經充滿這樣的例子,當先知以利沙叫約阿施用箭打地,這箭是得勝的箭;約阿施打了三次,以利沙生氣地問他為什麼只打三次,表示你只能贏亞蘭人三次,若多打幾次就能消滅亞蘭人。在這個例子裡,約阿施也覺得挺委屈的,你也沒告訴我要打幾次!可見約阿施有個錯誤態度,當以利沙對他説要打地時,他敷衍了事,隨便打打就算了,沒有真實的信心。若有真實的信心,當先知叫他打地,他會一直打;知道是得勝的箭,憑信心向前,就會得到神的獎賞。求神在每天生活中,給我們敏銳的心,有勇敢的行動,憑信心不是憑眼見。當你憑著信心向前時,就要看見神的榮耀降臨。

使徒行傳20:35 我凡事給你們作榜樣,叫你們知道應當這樣勞苦,扶助軟弱的人,又當記念主耶穌的話,說:施比受更為有福。

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 08 月 15 日 by in 未分類.
