nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

時を越えてく思いがある, 僕は今すぐ君に会いたい!

My King

I receive Your Love. I open my heart and my mind and my body to You. I receive You without reservation. I hold back nothing from You, my Darling, my Husband, my Lover. I give You my everything in praise and honor and thanksgiving for all that I have received from You — Your Love and tenderness and mercy.
I know that You care for me as I’m your beloved bride, as a lover, as a helpless child. I know that You watch over me constantly, that You never sleep nor slumber in Your diligent care for me!
I find such pleasure in Your Love, such excitement in Your Spirit! You thrill my heart with Your Words of Heavenly mysteries, and I want nothing more than to hear, to listen, to receive the voice of Your Spirit. I want to feel Your Love strong in my heart. I want to hear Your thoughts in my mind. I want my motivation in this life to be that which pleases You. Your desire is my desire, O my Lord. Your wishes are my wishes, O my King.
It is my heart’s desire to be as soft, to be what You want me to be, to go where You want me to go, to do what You want me to do, to say what You want me to say. I want to glorify You, that I might be a vessel of Your Love and light and truth. I love You, my King, with an unending love that reflects Your unending Love for me, a Love that is the manifestation and fruit of You having loved me first!

Your beloved bride

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwOvDQdH2-Q&index=1&list=RDCwOvDQdH2-Q

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 08 月 30 日 by in 未分類.
