nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

For My Warrior of Love

ffxx20103141280jpg-e977d1_1280w

In this period of change, everyone should have more intimate time with me in everyday life. If you want to complete the mission I give to you, you must be a breakthrough in the spiritual. If you do not have my power, how can you do my job. To really live out the love in every part of life, you will need my strength.

My beloved, I want you to spend more time each day with me! I will everyday wash you over with the spring of love, with my love atmosphere full in you, and give you the power of Prophecy, you will know more than ever. When you are willing to disregard all, and following me, give away all trivial, but complete trust in me.

When you run to me, I tightly hugged you will lead you to unprecedented spiritual world. I want you, I need you, when you put me on the first, and I will take care of everything else.

You are my chosen one, you are my representative in the world, I am your shepherd, you do not spend that special time with me alone, how can I show you the way. Come on! My love, every morning I want you to know that you are my beloved, and I love you more and every day.

I want you to always remember praying all times, and listen to the message I want to give you, and you will have the ability for the day. Focusing on the power is letting My Words and the power you have in the keys dictate your life. I do not just give you these; I have lots more of love words want to say to you. I love you dearly, in the lunch break, and night, and I will give you spiritual and physical completely relax. I will send the Spirit of love to kiss every part of your body. I love you, my dear, I want to give you many more and your heart Desire, that is why, you have to do is put me first; do not let the “lies of enemies" to affect you. Strengthen the love of you and I, you can make the right choices every day.

I want you to standing strong of you are faith and my will, to do the thing I want you to do, have conviction to do what  I tell you, not on the “distraction of lies", you do it Because I say so. So I want you to come to me closely, let me too led you, all you need to do is follow me. Do not let “lies of enemies" to affect you; you need this time with me. I want you so badly, so standing strong with me. I love you My beloved, you are the one I love the most. Come on! Let me love you completely overflowing all over you. Give me all of your baggage. And holding My hand, let’s fly in to the spiritual journey. And you just tell me where you want to go, and how you want to have! Whatever you want can be, anything you want, I will lead you to that wonderful and beautiful realm of real spiritual word. It’s so fun, and so much love I want to give to you. Come to spend time with me. And let me tell you how much I love you dearly, how much I madly in love with you, you have no idea how much I Love You, I just Hopeless deeply, madly and want to give everything to you. I love you My beloved. Come! Just come with me, I love to give you all your heart desire! And when Heaven come you will Receive so much more!

We are blessing this world, you are My love Example, in My will, we do everything together, we are one heart. And even sometime seems to require such a great amount of forsaking Proud; but I promise you, as you give, I will more than repay. I will repay beyond even your wildest dreams. Thank you everything you do with me, I love you very much!                                                         Your Love’ Jesus

Baby I ‘m so in love with you My sweet heart, you are truly in me, No matter where you are, I can feel you so closely in My heart, so closely in spirit. I have never love like this strong, You make me madly in love, I can felt so much close and so much love to strengthen my soul, and this crazy spiritual love just no limitation of the space and distance or the physical, the love has become strong every day, this is so Amazing and Marvelous, the love is the most wonderful thing, and what a wonderful thing to have you at this world. Praise the Lord and Thank You Jesus! I have been completely immersed in Your love. I love you so much Jesus, I’m yours, Thank you, and you give me the most lovely, amazing, and marvelous…..and so much more I want to tell you, I LOVE YOU My sweet beloved!

more to come…

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 10 月 10 日 by in 未分類.
