nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

The Spirit Of God Dwells In The Heart Of Man

in_the_heart_of_the_ocean_by_francis_john-d523m3w

I pray that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened, so that you will know what is the hope of His calling…Eph1:18 並且照明你們心中的眼睛,使你們知道他的恩召有何等指望,他在聖徒中得的基業有何等豐盛的榮耀!

Search me thoroughly, O God, and know my heart; Try me and know my anxious thoughts; And see if there be any hurtful way in me, And lead me in the everlasting way (Psa 139:23-24). 神啊,求你鑒察我,知道我的心思,試煉我,知道我的意念,看在我裡面有什麼惡行沒有,引導我走永生的道路。

When we ask, He will show us; and we will see our life reflected in the mirror of truth. Let’s not run from what we see; instead, let’s run to Him and embrace the transforming process He wants to bring about.

聖靈顯在各人身上,是叫人得益處

But the manifestation of the Spirit is given to every man to profit withal. (1 Corinthians chapter 12:7)

那光是真光,照亮一切生在世上的人

That was the true Light, which lighteth every man that cometh into the world. (John chapter 1:9)

因為神救眾人的恩典已經顯明出來,教訓我們除去不敬虔的心和世俗的情慾,在今世自守、公義、敬虔度日

For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men, Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world; (Titus chapter 2:11-12)

看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裡去,我與他,他與我一同坐席

Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me. (Revelation chapter 3:20)

神的道是活潑的,是有功效的,比一切兩刃的劍更快,甚至魂與靈,骨節與骨髓,都能刺入、剖開,連心中的思念和主意都能辨明

For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart. (Hebrews chapter 4:12)

那時,耶穌說:父啊,天地的主,我感謝你!因為你將這些事向聰明通達人就藏起來,向嬰孩就顯出來。父啊,是的,因為你的美意本是如此。

At that time Jesus answered and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes. (Matthew chapter 11:25)

One comment on “The Spirit Of God Dwells In The Heart Of Man

  1. Michael Basham
    2015 年 10 月 21 日

    Reblogged this on The Basham Report.

    喜歡

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2015 年 10 月 13 日 by in 未分類.
