nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

戰士禱告文 Warriors Prayer!

主你又做到了, 你又做到了,你是善良的, 你是萬能的, 你是仁慈的!
在我不值得的時候,你依然眷顧著我, 我讚美你耶穌!
你就是主, 再給我一個人吧! 主啊!
指引我去幫助你想讓我幫助的人,
喚醒更多遵循你的人!
喚醒更多愛你, 追隨你, 信仰你的人!
喚醒他們吧! 主啊! 喚醒他們吧!
主啊! 我們需要一代, 不以福音為恥的信徒!
我們需要一支信徒的軍隊, 主啊!
他們拒絕不冷不熱,
無論怎樣都會遵循你的旨意,
喚醒他們吧! 主啊! 喚醒他們吧!
我為所有愛你的人祈禱.
我祈禱你打開他們的雙眼, 讓他們看到你的真理, 主啊!
我為祢的保護之手, 指引之手祈禱!
喚醒這一代人吧! 主啊! 讓他們給世界帶來光明.
哪怕承受壓力, 也不會屈服!
他人退却時, 他們永不畏縮, 主啊!
喚醒他們吧! 主啊! 他們會宣告,
奉耶穌基督之名, 得到拯救!
喚醒戰士們吧! 主啊! 讓他們屈膝而戰,
他們會全心全意崇拜你, 主啊!
主啊! 喚我們去戰鬥吧!
我們會宣告你是萬王之王, 萬主之主!
我全心祈禱!
喚醒他們吧! 主啊! 喚醒他們吧!
歷代志下 7:14
這 稱 為 我 名 下 的 子 民 , 若 是 自 卑 、 禱 告 , 尋 求 我 的 面 , 轉 離 他 們 的 惡 行 , 我 必 從 天 上 垂 聽 , 赦 免 他 們 的 罪 , 醫 治 他 們 的 地 。
You’ve done it again, Lord. You’ve done it again.
you are good, you are almighty, you are merciful!
And you keep talking care of me when I don’t deserve it. praise you Jesus!
You are Lord.
Give me another one, Lord.
Guide me to who You want me to help.
Raise up more that will call upon Your name!
Raise up those that love You and seek You and trust You!
Raise them up, Lord! Raise them up!Lord, we need a generation of believers who are not ashamed of the gospel.
We need an army of believers, Lord,
They hate to be lukewarm, and will stand on Your word above all else.
Raise them up, Lord. Raise them up.
I pray for unity among those that love You.
I pray that You open their eyes so that they can see Your truth, Lord.
I pray for Your hand of protection and guidance!
Raise up a generation, Lord, that will take light into this world.
That will not compromise when under pressure!
That will not cower, Lord, When others fall away!
Raise them up, Lord, that they will proclaim
that there is salvation in the name of Jesus Christ!
Raise up Warriors, Lord, who will fight on their knees,
Who will worship You with their whole heart, Lord.
Lord! Call us to battle,
that We may proclaim You King of Kings and Lord of Lords!
I pray these things with all my heart
Raise them up, Lord! Raise them up!
2 Chronicles 7:14 King James Bible
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.
發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2016 年 02 月 11 日 by in 未分類.
