nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Sensation Of Romance

 

img10 (1)

Open your mind to My mind‚ and the voices of confusion, doubt, and darkness will disappear. The keys bring faith, and faith gives you access to My heavenly thought power.

In the dark night crying out like helpless baby, can’t talk…like no one care…is anyone hear…? is anyone ever understand…? is there any way to stop…trying to stop just useless…heart is too painful started shiver… the voice: “Follow me to the darkness… come with me. come…you will feel much better when you come with me…No! Go away… You don’t even care, you are the one make all the lie… NO!!! no way!!! I’m not thinking straight… difficulty breathing… face has already full of tear… My head spinning around I can’t see clear no more, but I know You are here now and You care… as I open my eyes and I see Your face, You run to embrace me, You coming mend all that has broken. You’re my light, You’re my night, You coming full me with your strength,I can feel in my blood, I may feel fear and pain, but I don’t care anymore, cause I know You’re the cure, Your love are more than I could imagine. Let me away… into the galaxy love me and touch me the way like you do, never knew that it could mean so much, I’ve never been so high, Every inch of You are full me with so much spiritual blessings, I can receive grow in Your love. You are the one set my heart on fire to edge of paradise!

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2016 年 03 月 08 日 by in 未分類.
