nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Be With You 好奇加想像=體驗神秘

The most beautiful thing our experience is the mysterious.

It is the source of all true art and seiense.

This knowledge, this feeling is at the center of true religiousness.

Connectome human

Education is not the learning of facts,

but the training of the mind to think.

I’m neither clever nor especially gifted, I’m only very, very curious.

It’s a miracle that curiosity survives formal education.

好奇 才能 想像 / 想像 才能 演化 / 1.0-2.0-3.0 Beta 宇宙 量子

To my Jesus:

You thrill me‚ and consistently bring me to new highs of love in the spirit. When people ask me why I’m so happy, I have to say it’s because I’m in love. It’s written all over my face. I can’t hide it. You are the greatest Lover, and I’m so proud that I can call You mine.

When I woke up this morning‚ You were the first thing on my mind. I love to be able to commune with You early in the morning, when all is still, before the day has started. I can so easily picture myself lying in Your arms, snuggled up next to You. I can feel the warmth of Your skin. I can hear Your soft breathing. The comfort of knowing that we can be so close brings me such joy and peace.

When I think of You, Jesus, it makes me smile. I can almost feel You coming up behind me and placing Your arms around me, while You so softly breathe on my neck and kiss me. You whisper in my ear that You love me. Do You know how much I love You, Jesus? I need You and desire You. I love the way You love me. I love the small things You do for me each day‚ and how much You love me through them.

I come to You with a heart that is open and desirous of You. My Love, my life is empty without You–a piece of clay unmolded, a garment not fit to be worn‚ a book without pages, a cup without water. Yet with You I have a life complete, I’m something of worth, something useful to Your Kingdom, a vessel that is fit for the Master’s service. My heart rejoices at all the love You pour into my life. Come and fill this open and empty heart with the passion of Your love. Let me reach up to embrace You, and in doing so allow my heart to become one with Yours.

You’re hotter than fire, cooler than ice, sweeter than honey‚ and better than my wildest dreams.
Jesus, sweet Jesus, thank You so much for the priceless gift of being able to love You intimately. I’m so thankful that I can enjoy this special connection with You. It gives me so much peace and comfort. Help me to avail myself of this wonderful privilege a lot more. Help me not to do it just for my own sake‚ but above all because I know it pleases You.
Please let me desire to please You as a wife does her husband. I reach up to You now, my Love, and run my fingers through Your hair. I shower gentle and loving kisses all over Your beautiful‚ handsome face. I look deep into Your gentle eyes, that look at me with all the love that is in the universe‚ and I whisper to You, “Take me, my Lord, and carry me to Your secret chamber, where we can lie in each other’s arms and enjoy the sweet love together. I want to bear everlasting fruit for Your Kingdom. I am wholly dependent on You‚ my Husband‚ my Lord, my King, and my God. Do with me as You will."
how desperately I need You. I want to love You more intimately. I want to have a more personal relationship with You.

d15717249c540467d40742bd (1)

(Vision, described by the channel:) I see a round wall, like an enclosure, and at the entrance is a girl’s form leaning at a 35-degree angle. There are girls on both sides of the entrance in similar poses. She’s leaning back against the wall as if she were a part of the wall, but still a unique identity. Her face is framed by a golden frame that keeps her hair out of her face, a very thin and very beautiful sort of headpiece and hairband. Her entire body is dark blue.

Her pose is one of holding on to this wall, as if some great force from inside this enclosure threatens to detach her. One hand is placed on the inside of the wall, and the other is braced at a downward angle on the outside of the wall, as if she were holding herself in place.

Within this enclosure is a bright source of light and power. For the sake of description, I’ll call it a plasma stream. It begins from a cone-shaped base in the floor, which is concave and sweeps down from the enclosing wall to this cone. The cone doesn’t have a top. The plasma shoots straight up in a gentle flow. As I follow it, I see that it’s supporting something–another cone-shaped object, made of the same material as the base wall and also blue in color. Around the cone/ring are women’s faces and upper torsos with their hands outstretched as if bearing this object on their backs. Their heads are free and move from side to side, and all focus on me as I stare at them.

I get the feeling that they’re the defenders or something, because their stare is ominous and daunting and very powerful. They aren’t evil, but looking at their faces definitely tells me that were an intruder to attempt to disrupt this flow, he or she would be met with a most deadly fate.

As I’m watching this scene, suddenly it’s as if someone turns on the power real strong, and the gentle plasma stream explodes and bursts upward through the ring with the women’s faces on it. Following the stream up through the ring, I see that there are numerous other rings in line with this flow, all with the same faces on them, all blue in color. The energy stream goes straight up, as if these rings were its conduit, and my eyes follow its flow till I can’t see any more.

Around the conduit is a cloud of deep purple and blue, almost like a gas, but it swirls around and around, forming a cone shape as it ascends.

I’m now standing outside the clouds and cone. I must be very far away, because I see it off in the distance and I can see the entire structure. It’s solid from the outside, with an opening in the top out of which shines this stream of energy. It’s going off into the distance and kind of fades away out of my view.

I somehow get the impression that this is only one of these huge generators, and that they all somehow work together to provide an extremely powerful source of energy. I get the impression that this is a huge storage place for something–the storehouse or the pavilion of the powers of God! (End of vision.)

(Jesus speaking:) Behold now and see the generators of the power of God! There are many such powerhouses, and this is but the smallest and weakest of all of them. This power comes from My Father and is drawn directly into His throne.

This is a rare glimpse into the world beyond the earthly plane you live on–a sneak peek into some of the workings of My spirit world. And yet, it is more; it is a demonstration of the magnitude of My Father’s power and the power of His words.

You may think that the words you hear from Me or My Father or other spirit helpers are just direction and counsel, but the truth is, they are backed by more power than you can imagine! When I say I will defend you, I’m saying that with confidence, as I have available to Me every resource in My Father’s Kingdom to come to your defense.

So you have seen, and now you may believe that great is My power, and great is the force with which I back up My words to you on this day. As you have seen, now believe, and claim My power in your life today to do the impossible, to walk through the closed and barred gates of this world’s systems. You have all My power at your fingertips through this gift I have given you.

Yours is this great power to command. Ask of Me and I will rain down My power upon you to fill your life and your ministries, that you may do the seemingly impossible! (End of message from Jesus.)

 

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2016 年 04 月 12 日 by in 未分類.
