nataliahikaru

"No matter what my heart will be Yours forever and I will fight till the day I see You again. 愛是生命的動力!!! 信心!謙卑!希望! Love is the driving force of life!!! Confidence! Humility! Hope! "Love complete my life of living! The Spirit of Love never fails, and miracles happen when you have the faith to believe in love! Be true to what God has put in your heart and don't look to the left or to the right. Stay focused on what God says! Be calm and stable, but passionate with enthusiasm!

Good Morning! The Time is Getting Closer~

Brothers and Sisters. I don’t think I need to remind you of the hour of the times we live in. For God is raising up an end of days, end of time, final army. There is an unholy storm approaching. Sure to be, there is a fight coming. And YOU are the hunted. WAKE UP! Will you answer the calling of your faith?

It’s time my brothers and sisters, to equip yourself with the Full Armor of God, and meet the enemy, overcome him, take back stolen ground, declare the Truth of God’s Word, and the freedom and grace which is in the salvation given us by Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God.

It is time! Prepare the battle gear. Prepare your souls. The devil has come down and is wroth with all of us. Prepare to meet the destroyer, on his own ground, and strike the fatal blow to him.

Father…Father…In the Mighty Name of Jesus, I ask LORD that you, in accordance with Your Word, and the Power of the HOLY SPIRIT, would open their hearts, and open their eyes, and clear their ears, and reveal Your Son, JESUS CHRIST, to the people, and the warning, and instruction that is given in this message. I offer it to YOU LORD JESUS, ABBA FATHER, for YOUR GLORY, and YOUR GLORY ALONE! Have YOUR WAY with it! Call on Your people to spread it far and wide! Wake Your People UP! In Jesus Name I give thanks, praise, and glory, now and forever! Amen.

Hallelujah, Christ is Risen! Christ Victorious! Christ Now! Christ Forever!

Christ shall I live! For Christ shall I die! My life belongs to HIM!

KING OF KINGS! LORD OF LORDS!

JESUS CHRIST IS LORD!

發表迴響

Information

This entry was posted on 2016 年 06 月 16 日 by in 未分類.
